IllustrationIllustration

Probio Style

Probio Style: The Path to Overall Health!

We’re at your service for your health needs.

 

We offer a full range of health products for the whole family.

All our products are made from top-quality probiotics. Our products are manufactured in Canada at a factory specializing in probiotics. Our product line possesses NPNs (Natural Product Numbers) and has been approved by Health Canada.

In addition, our products are composed of several high-concentration strains for greater effectiveness. They all also contain a prebiotic and the minimum amount of pharmaceutical ingredient required to manufacture capsules.

The quality of our products is essential for us. Our site contains detailed information about our product line. Can’t find what you’re looking for? Don’t hesitate to contact us, and we’ll help you out!

La version de votre navigateur est obsolète. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'actualiser votre navigateur vers la dernière version.

IllustrationIllustration

Probio Style

La voie de la santé générale!

Nous sommes au service de vos besoins de santé.

Nous proposons une offre santé complète pour toute la famille.

Tous nos produits sont à base de probiotiques de première qualité. Nos produits sont fabriqués au Canada dans une usine spécialisée en probiotique. Notre gamme de produits possède des NPN (numéro de santé naturelle) et est approuvée par Santé Canada.

De plus, nos produits sont composés de plusieurs souches à des concentrations élevées pour plus d’efficacité. Tous contiennent également un prébiotique et le minimum d’ingrédient pharmaceutique nécessaire à la fabrication des capsules.

La qualité de nos produits est primordiale pour nous. Notre site contient des informations détaillées sur notre gamme de produit. Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous vous aiderons.